About LipoCholine® 

Studies show that a majority of the population is undersupplied with the vital micronutrient choline, although choline is irreplaceable for many functions in the body. With Lipocholine®, you can easily compensate for this deficiency: it reduces the risk of cardiovascular disorders, assists the liver with fat reduction and promotes the development of nerve cells to strengthen brain activity.

The essential nutrient for fat burning, improved cardiac function and increased mental performance.

contact

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Tel: +49-40-645568-0
lipocholine@bmp.ag

or use our contact form

The essential nutrient for fat burning, improved cardiac function and increased mental performance.

Contact our product manager here: :
contact form

INGREDIENTS

HOW IT WORKS

EFFECTIVENESS CHART

APPLICATIONS

INGREDIENTS

Lipocholine® is a particularly high-grade choline, an essential nutrient which is regarded as a vitamin-like substance from the vitamin B family. It is a natural component of a number of foodstuffs, in particular beef liver, eggs, milk and peanuts. It has been scientifically proved that choline is indispensable for the human body and that the supply of ingested food is often insufficient for the synthesis of choline. As a nutritional supplement, Lipocholine® now ideally combines the many positive effects of choline on the body.

HOW IT WORKS

Ingested Lipocholine® is converted in the body to lecithin, an important component of all cell nuclei and biological membranes. The neurotransmitter acetylcholine, which results from this process, is responsible for the transfer of information in the brain and for the communication of various areas of the brain and thus participates directly in the control of nerve processes, memory procedures, emotions and concentration. Lipocholine® strengthens the function of the brain, the healthy function of the liver, reduces the homocysteine level and therefore the risk of cardiovascular and vascular disorders.

EFFECTIVENESS CHART

APPLICATIONS

Lipocholine® – the exceptional choline, may be ingested daily and can be an effective nutritional supplement with many positive effects on our bodies: it strengthens nerves and memory, improves the transfer of information in the brain and increases performance during sports activities. It also reduces the risk of cardiovascular and vascular disorders and boosts the transport of fatty acids from the liver. Lipocholine® is a fine, white powder and is used in a number of dosages, such as in capsules, in liquids or in diverse powder mixtures.

Partner

Über LipoCholine® 

Laut Studien ist ein Grossteil der Bevölkerung mit dem lebenswichtigen
Mikronährstoff Cholin unterversorgt, obwohl er bei vielen Körperfunktionen
unersetzlich ist. Mit Lipocholine® können sie diesen Mangel leicht ausgleichen:
Damit senken sie Ihr Risiko für Herzkreislauferkrankungen, helfen der Leber
beim Fettabbau und fördern die Entwicklung von Nervenzellen zur Stärkung
der Gehirnaktivität.

Kontakt

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Tel: +49-40-645568-0
lipocholine@bmp.ag

oder nutzen Sie unser online Kontaktformular

Der essentielle Nährstoff zur Fettverbrennung, verbesserter Herzfunktion und vermehrter mentaler Leistungsfähigkeit.

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Produktverantwortlichen hier:
Kontaktformular

Inhaltsstoffe

Wirkungsweise

Wirkungsgrafik

Anwendungen

Inhaltsstoffe

Lipocholine® ist ein besonders hochwertiges Cholin, ein essentieller Nährstoff, der als vitaminähnliche Substanz aus der Vitamin B- Familie gilt. Es ist als natürlicher Bestandteil einiger Nahrungsmittel insbesondere in Rinderleber, Eiern, Milch und Erdnüssen enthalten. Wissenschaftlich ist gesichert, daß Cholin für den Körper unverzichtbar ist und die notwendige Versorgung aus der aufgenommenen Nahrung zur Synthese von Cholin oft nicht ausreichend ist. Lipocholine® vereint jetzt die vielen positiven Effekte des Cholins auf den Körper als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf ideale Weise.

WIRKUNGSWEISE

Aufgenommenes Lipocholine® wird im Körper zu Lecithin umgewandelt, dem wichtigen Bestandteil aller Zellkernzellen und Biomembranen. Der dabei entstehende Neurotransmitter Acetylcholin ist für die Weiterleitung von Informationen im Gehirn und für die Kommunikation unterschiedlicher Hirnbereiche verantwortlich und somit direkt an der Steuerung von Nervenprozessen, Gedächtnisvorgängen, Emotionen und Konzentration beteiligt. Lipocholine® stärkt die Funktion des Gehirns, die gesunde Funktion der Leber, senkt den Homocystin-Level und damit das Risiko für Herz- und Gefässkrankheiten.

WIRKUNGSGRAFIK

Anwendungen

Lipocholine® – das ganz besondere Cholin kann täglich eingenommen werden, die Nahrung sinnvoll ergänzen und hat dabei viele positive Auswirkungen auf unseren Körper: Es stärkt Nerven und Gedächtnis, verbessert die Weiterleitung von Informationen im Gehirn und steigert die Leistungsfähigkeit bei sportlichen Aktivitäten. Ausserdem senkt es das Risiko für Herz- und Gefässkrankheiten und verstärkt den Transport von Fettsäuren aus der Leber. Lipocholine® ist ein feines, weißes Pulver und findet in verschiedenen Darreichungsformen Anwendung, wie zum Beispiel in Kapseln, in Flüssigkeiten oder in diversen Pulver-Mischungen.

Partner